Außendienst Magna Naturstein

Jochen Thumm

Tel. +49 39208 271 0

e-mail info@magnastein.com

Marc Schulze

Tel. +49 39208  271 37

Fax +49 39208  234 07

e-mail marc.schulze@magnastein.com

Herbert Fahrenkrog

Tel.  +49 21224 423 95

Mobil +49 151 180 181 05

e-mail fahrenkrog@magnastein.com

Frank Riedel

Mobil +49 173 9689002

e-mail frank.riedel@magnastein.de

Alexej Warnecke

Mobil +49 173 9689005

e-mail alexej.warnecke@magnastein.de

Chris Ebeling

Mobil +49 173 9689030

e-mail chris.ebeling@magnastein.de

Delia Deppert

mobil +49 17396 890 09

e-mail delia.deppert@magnastein.de

Stephanie Kirtschig

mobil +49 173 9689028

e-mail stephanie.kirtschig@magnastein.de

Innendienst Magna Naturstein

Tel. +49 39208 271 0

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail cornelia.bauer@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 35

Fax: +49 39208 234 07

e-mail jenny.bartels@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 12

Fax +49 39208 234 07

daniela.elsner@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 14

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail oliver.harnisch@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 34

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail stefan.albrecht@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 23

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail linda.steffen@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 30

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail jens.neubauer@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 28

e-mail jasmin.moeller@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 36

e-mail willi.neum@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 32

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail marcel.robra@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 711 677 127 4

e-mail claudia.ziller@magnastein.de

Tel. +49 39208 271 18

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail andrea.dreher@magnastein.com

Tel. +49 39208 271 38

Fax +49 39208 234 07

e-mail gabriele.schroeder@magnastein.com